Where is UP Mindanao?

Updated: 28 August 2018, RAE

Central Administration

Prof. Sylvia B. Concepcion, Chancellor
Asst. Prof. Nilo B. Oponda, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Assoc. Prof. Antonio R. Obsioma, Vice Chancellor for Administration
Asst. Prof. Aurelia Luzviminda V. Gomez, University Registrar

College of Humanities & Social Sciences (CHSS)

Asst. Prof. Jean Marie V. Juanga, Dean
Asst. Prof. John B. Bengan, College Secretary
Ar. Ryan C. Songcayauon, Chair, Department of Architecture
Asst. Prof. Erwin E. Protacio, Chair, Department of Human Kinetics
Asst. Prof. Maria Teresa R. Escano, Chair, Department of Humanities
Asst. Prof. Raymundo R. Pavo, Chair, Department of Social Sciences

College of Science and Mathematics (CSM)

Prof. Dominica D. Dacera, Dean
Asst. Prof. Ritchie Mae T. Gamot, College Secretary
Asst. Prof. Cleto L. Nanola Jr., Chair, Dept. of Biological Science & Environmental Studies
Assoc. Prof. Virginia P. Obsioma, Chair, Department of Food Science & Chemistry
Asst. Prof. Leo Manuel B. Estaña, Chair, Dept. of Mathematics, Physics & Computer Science

School of Management (SOM)

Prof. Larry N. Digal, Dean
Asst. Prof. Vlademir A. Shuck, College Secretary

Offices - Head/Incumbent
University Librarian: Dr. Briccio M. Merced Jr.
University Legal Officer: Atty. Charmaine P. Valentin
Director, Office of Research: Prof. Emma Ruth V. Bayogan,
Director, Office of Student Affairs: Asst. Prof. Teody Boylie R. Perez
Director, Learning Resource Center / Interactive Learning Center: Asst. Prof. Nelfa M. Glova
Director, Office of Extension and Community Service: Prof. Nilo B. Oponda, OIC
Director, Information Technology Office: Asst. Prof. Vicente B. Calag
Chief, Technology Transfer and Business Dev't Office: Lynda A. Buenaobra
Chief, Human Resource Development Office: Asst. Prof. Maria Stella R. Salazar
Chief, Supply and Property Management Office: Ms. Socorro Brenda E. Acuña
Chief, Budget Office: Ms. Teresita V. Lagsub
Chief, Accounting Office: Ms. Zenaida G. Calatrava
Chief, Cash Office: Ms. Emma Ruth B. Caalaman
Chief, Physical Plant Office: Engr. Cesar E. Estocado
Chief, Campus Planning and Development Office: Dr. Cherrylyn D. Cabrera
Land Management Officer: Mr. Joel N. Sagadal
Public Relations Officer: Mr. Rene A. Estremera

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor: Ms. Jo-an A. Garcia

Executive Assistant to the VC for Academic Affairs: Ms. Marievette V. Gatela
Executive Assistant to the VC for Administration: Mr. Allan V. Villanueva

Lock full review www.8betting.co.uk 888 Bookmaker