UP's Pride and Glory

DACUN general assembly, 2016

Written by Rene Estremera. Posted in Achievements

IMG 20160728 162351

Commission on Higher Education-XI Regional Director Raul Alvarez Jr. (left-most) administers the oath of office to the newly-elected executive board members of the Davao Colleges and Universities Network (DACUN) in its general assembly held on July 29 where Dr. Linell Malimbag of Brokenshire College and Dr. Sylvia Concepcion of UP Mindanao (first and second in line from left) were elected president and vice-president, respectively. The DACUN member-schools are Assumption College, Brokenshire College, Davao Doctors College, Holy Cross of Davao College, Philippine Women's College of Davao, Rizal Memorial Colleges, San Pedro College, University of Mindanao, University of the Immaculate Conception, University of Southeastern Philippines, and UP Mindanao.

Lock full review www.8betting.co.uk 888 Bookmaker