UP Mindanao Foundation Inc., 2020

Written by Rene Estremera. Posted in Alumni

IMG 9754RZ20Trustees of the UP Mindanao Foundation Inc. (UPMFI) took their oath of Office in induction ceremonies held on 8 February 2020 with Professor Larry N. Digal (left-most), ex-officio trustee representing UP Mindanao as its Chancellor, serving as Inducting Officer. The trustees are (left-right) Sebastian L. Angliongto, chairperson, John Gaisano Jr., vice-chairperson, Atty. Marie Dinah Tolentino-Fuentes, president, Anacleto Guevarra, vice-president, Atty. Charmaine Valentin, secretary, Atty. Marie Glenn Cedeno-Sorila, treasurer, and Maria Belen “Mabel” Acosta, Joel Laserna, ex-officio trustee representing UP Alumni Association-Davao as its president, and Corazon “Zony” Reyes. Not in the photo is trustee Dr. Celia Castillo, auditor.  The UPMFI was created alongside UP Mindanao in 1995 to support UP Mindanao faculty development, provide scholarships to students, and promote academic programs that are responsive to the needs of Mindanao.

Lock full review 888 Bookmaker