Administration Officials

UP System & UP Mindanao Officials

Written by Administrator. Posted in Mission Vision

Updated: 05 July 2019, RAE

Officials of the University of the Philippines System:

Atty. Danilo L. Concepcion
Prof. Ma. Cynthia Rose B. Bautista
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Prof. Joselito G. Florendo
Vice President for Planning and Finance
Prof. Nestor G. Yungue
Vice President for Administration
Prof. Elvira A. Zamora
Vice President for Development
Prof. Elena Pernia
Vice President for Public Affairs
Atty. Hector Danny D. Uy
Vice President for Legal Affairs
Prof. Roberto M. J. Lara

Secretary of the University and of the Board of Regents

Prof. Gil S. Jacinto
Asst. VP for Academic Affairs (Internationalization)
Prof. Alyssa P. Alampay Asst. VP for Academic Affairs (Curriculum)
Prof. Carla R. Dimalanta Asst. VP for Academic Affairs (Research)
Prof. Mary Delia G. Tomacruz Asst. VP for Academic Affairs (R&D Resource Mgt.)
Prof. Richard Philip A. Gonzalo Asst. VP for Student Affairs
Prof. Ariel S. Betan
Asst. VP for Administration
Prof. Jose Wendell P. Capili Asst. VP for Public Affairs
Prof. Jose Neil Garcia
Director, UP Press
Ms. Susan C. Sanchez Director, System Accounting Office
Prof. Paulo Noel Paje Director, Information Technology Development Center


Central Administration

Prof. Larry N. Digal, Chancellor
Asst. Prof. Nilo B. Oponda, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Asst. Prof. Aurelia Luzviminda V. Gomez, Vice Chancellor for Administration
Asst. Prof. John B. Bengan, University Registrar

College of Humanities & Social Sciences (CHSS)

Asst. Prof. Jean Marie V. Juanga, Dean
Asst. Prof. Janus Ruel T. Cabazares, College Secretary
Asst. Prof. Myrafe Sebastian-Ylagan, Chair, Department of Architecture
Asst. Prof. Erwin E. Protacio, Chair, Department of Human Kinetics
Asst. Prof. Karen Joyce G. Cayamanda, Chair, Department of Humanities
Asst. Prof. Raymundo R. Pavo, Chair, Department of Social Sciences

College of Science and Mathematics (CSM)

Prof. Dominica D. Dacera, Dean
Asst. Prof. Ritchie Mae T. Gamot, College Secretary
Assoc. Prof. Ruth U. Gamboa, Chair, Dept. of Biological Science & Environmental Studies
Assoc. Prof. Juma Novie A. Alviola, Chair, Department of Food Science & Chemistry
Asst. Prof. Vladimer B. Kobayashi, Chair, Dept. of Mathematics, Physics & Computer Science

School of Management (SOM)

Assoc. Prof. Pedro A. Alviola, Dean
Asst. Prof. Vlademir A. Shuck, College Secretary

Offices - Head/Incumbent
University Librarian: Dr. Briccio M. Merced Jr.
University Legal Officer: Atty. Charmaine P. Valentin
Director, Center for the Advancement of Research, development, and engagement In Mindanao (CARIM): Prof. Emma Ruth V. Bayogan,
Director, Office of Student Affairs: Asst. Prof. Ma. Teresa R. Escano
Director, Learning Resource Center / Interactive Learning Center: Asst. Prof. Nelfa M. Glova
Director, Information Technology Office: Asst. Prof. Vicente B. Calag
Chief, Technology Transfer and Business Dev't Office: Ms. Lynda A. Buenaobra
Chief, Human Resource Development Office: Asst. Prof. Jackie Lou J. Tagubase
Chief, Supply and Property Management Office: Ms. Socorro Brenda E. Acuña
Chief, Budget Office: Ms. Teresita V. Lagsub
Chief, Accounting Office: Ms. Zenaida G. Calatrava
Chief, Cash Office: Ms. Emma Ruth B. Caalaman
Chief, Physical Plant Office: Engr. Cesar E. Estocado
Chief, Campus Planning and Development Office: Dr. Cherrylyn D. Cabrera
Land Management Officer: Mr. Joel N. Sagadal
Public Relations Officer: Mr. Rene A. Estremera

Administrative Officer V, Office of the Chancellor: Ms. Jo-an A. Garcia

Administrative Officer, Office of the VC for Academic Affairs: Ms. Marievette V. Gatela
Executive Assistant III, Office of the Chancellor: Mr. Allan V. Villanueva

Lock full review 888 Bookmaker