Contact Us

Telephone and E-mail Directory

Written by Rene Estremera. Posted in Frontpage

Updated: 24 April 2017/RAE

Mailing address:



Administration Building, Left Wing:

Office of the Chancellor: Prof. Sylvia B. Concepcion, Ph.D., Chancellor; telefax (+63 82) 293-0310 ; e-mail:  
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs: Asst. Prof. Nilo B. Oponda, Vice-Chancellor; telefax 293-0402; e-mail:    
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Administration: Assoc. Prof. Antonio R. Obsioma, Vice-Chancellor; telefax 293-0258; e-mail:  

Office of the University Registrar: Asst. Prof. Aurelia Luzviminda V. Gomez, University Registrar ; telefax 293-0201; e-mail: 

University Legal Officer: Atty. Charmaine P. Valentin; 293-0863; e-mail:
Office of Research: Prof. Emma Ruth V. Bayogan, Director; telefax 293-1839; e-mail:
Office of Student Affairs: Mr. Remigio P. Domingo, Director; 293-1353; e-mail:
Office of Extension and Community Service: Mr. Michael A. Gatela, Director; telefax 293-1353; e-mail:
Information Technology Office: Asst. Prof. Vicente B. Calag, Director; 293-0836;
Supply and Property Management Office: Ms. Socorro Brenda E. Acuña, Chief; telefax 293-0185;

College of Humanities & Social Sciences (CHSS), Administration Building, Right Wing:  

Office of the Dean and Academic Departments: telefax 293-0084 ; please request assistance to contact the desired office listed below:

Office of the Dean: Asst. Prof. Jean Marie V. Juanga, Dean; e-mail:
Dept. of Architecture: Asst. Prof. Myrafe Sebastian, Chair. 
Dept. of Humanities: Asst. Prof. John B. Bengan, Chair.
Dept. of Social Sciences: Asst Prof. Raymundo R. Pavo, Chair.;

Office of the College Secretary: Assoc Prof. Genevieve J. Quintero, College Secretary; 293-0863;
Department of Human Kinetics: Asst. Prof. Armando R. Salazar, Chair.; 293-0863 local 215

Office of Gender and Anti-Sexual Harassment: Asst. Prof. Nelfa Glova, 297-3652

College of Science & Mathematics (CSM) Building:

Office of the Dean: Prof. Dominica D. Dacera; telefax 293-0302

Trunk line 1: 2930303 
Trunk line 2: 2930312   please dial local line to the desired office listed below:

Local lines and their location:

11 - CSM Dean
12 - Office of the Dean
13 - Department of Biological Science and Environmental Studies (DBSES) Faculty & Dept., Assoc. Prof. Cleto L. Nañola, Chair.,
14 - DBSES Faculty 2
15 - Information Tech. Office/ JE Acosta/ NB Oponda
16 - CSM Library / Research Room / GIS Room
17 - Department of Food Science and Chemistry (DFSC) Faculty Room 1 & Dept. Chair: Asst. Prof. Jennifer P. Fronteras, Chair.;  
18 - Department of Mathematics, Physics and Computer Science (DMPCS) Faculty
19 - DMPCS Faculty and Dept. Chair: Asst. Prof. Leo Manuel B. Estaña, Chair.;
20 - DMPCS Laboratory / Dorm
21 - Food Science Laboratory
22 - Biology Laboratory
23 - Front Entrance Guard
24 - Office of the College Secretary: Assoc. Prof. Noreen Grace V. Fundador, College Secretary;

School of Management (SOM) Building:

Mailing address (as of May 2011 onward):

UP Mindanao School of Management
Administration Building
University of the Philippines Mindanao
Mintal, Davao City 8022

Office of the Dean: Prof. Larry N. Digal, Dean, 295-2750 ;

Office of the College Secretary: Vlademir A. Shuck, College Secretary; 295-2188;

Elias B. Lopez (EBL) Hall Building:

EBL Hall Dormitory & Clinic: Ms. Alma Tesoro-Marcelino, Dorm Manager; Ma. Concetta Mascardo RN, Rowena Uganap RN, Nurses; 293-0863
University Library, Main Library: Mr. Briccio M. Merced, University Librarian; telefax 293-1764;
Interactive Learning Center / Learning Resource Center: Prof. Antonino Salvador S. de Veyra, Director;  telefax 293-1764 ;

UP Mindanao Foundation Inc.: Mr. Francisco B. Ramos Jr., President. Mail: Door 9, Quitain Building, F. Iñigo St. (formerly Anda St.), Davao City. Telefax 227-5326.

UP Alumni Association Davao Inc.: Mr. Joel Laserna, President; Mailing Address: Administration Building, UP Mindanao, Mintal, Davao City 8022. Tel.: 293-0310 (look for Michael A. Gatela: / Rene A. Estremera: )

Lock full review 888 Bookmaker