UPAA-Davao officers, 2020

Written by Rene Estremera. Posted in Alumni

IMG 0344rez25UP Alumni Association-Davao Chapter elected new directors in elections held on 22 February 2020; the directors selected the chapter officers from among themselves in the proclamation meeting on 29 February. Nap Concepcion was elected chairperson, joined by Sherwin Ramos (president), Pedro "Bogs" Quitain (vice president), Bai Ashrafia Aymee "Toie" Biruar Mitmug (secretary), and Marvin Sison (treasurer); the other elected directors are Marie Glenn Cedeño-Sorila, Antoinette Principe-Castrodes, Ana Siapno-Gualberto, Eric Divinagracia, Allan Montenegro, Marianne Esther Aniceto-Guinomla, Roberto "Bo" Puentespina, Apple Legario, and Rene Estremera; UPLBAA-Davao president Ramon Bien, UPMinAA president Krishna Balaga, immediate past president Joel Laserna, and UP Mindanao chancellor Larry Digal are ex-officio members of the UPAAD board of directors. 

Lock full review 888 Bookmaker