Latest Announcements

CSM Deanship Nominees and Search Timeline

Written by Rene Estremera. Posted in Announcements

UPDATED Timeline for the Extended Search for CSM Dean.docx

The Search Committee is pleased to announce the two nominees for the Deanship of the UP Mindanao College of Science & Mathematics.

The nominees are Prof. Cleto L. Nanola Jr., nominated last year, and Assoc. Prof. Vladimer B. Kobayashi, nominated during this extended period of the search.

Please find their Curriculum Vitae here:



Access the Search Timeline here: 

The Public Forum on June 6, 2023, will adopt the hybrid mode. Register in advance at:
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email.
View the YouTube Livestream here: 

Lock full review 888 Bookmaker