Academic Year

The Academic Year is divided into two semesters of at least 16 weeks each, exclusive of registration and final examination periods. A summer session of 6 weeks follows the second semester. Class work in the summer session shall be equivalent to class work in one semester. The first semester usually begins in June, the second semester in November, and the summer session in April.

All academic units of the University operate under the semestral system, except for the graduate program offered by the School of Management which is under the trimestral system.


Lock full review 888 Bookmaker